We are delighted to announce our 2018 Macbeth tour dates:

Thu 25 Jan – Sat 27 Jan 2018
The Merlin Theatre, Frome
www.merlintheatre.co.uk
01373 465 949

Wed 31 Jan - Thur 1 Feb 2018
Theatre Royal Winchester
www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
01962 840 440

Thu 8 Feb - Fri 9 Feb 2018
DanceXchange, Birmingham Hippodrome
www.dancexchange.org.uk
0844 338 5000

Fri 23 Feb - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Wilton’s Music Hall, London
www.wiltons.org.uk
020 7702 2789

Fri 23 Mar - Sat 24 Mar 2018
DanceEast Ipswich

Tue 17 Apr - Wed 18 Apr 2018
The Grand Theatre, Blackpool
www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk
01253 290 190

Tue 1 May - Wed 2 May 2018
Exeter Northcott Theatre

Thu 10 May - Sat 12 May 2018
Salisbury Playhouse

Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May 2018
Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes